Program Overview

NETS offers a range of courses that are delivered in a variety of modes. NETS is fully accredited by the Namibia Qualifications Authority and the National Council of Higher Education

NETS offers the following qualifications:

Qualification NQF Level Duration
Bachelor Honours of Theology 8 2 years (120 CP)
Bachelor of Theology 7 3 years (360 CP)
Diploma in Theology 6 2 years (240 CP)
Diploma in Ministry 5 1 year (120 CP)
Certificate in Theology 4 1 year (66 CP) (to bridge into Diploma: additional 30 CP)
Certificate in Christian Ministry 3 2 years (40 CP) (Distance)
NETS Discipleship Certificate Unaccredited 1 year (10 CP) (Distance)

For detailed information about the programmes offered by NETS refer to our Prospectus 2021